Weekend Events

WEEKEND EVENTS

NOTE: This page lists only Lindy, Balboa, & Blues events that are within 10 hours driving distance of Athens, Georgia. For a full listing of dance events around the country and the world visit dancecal.com

Jammin’ on the James: Friday, October 20 – Sunday, October 22, Richmond, VA

Atlanta Varsity Showdown: Friday, October 27 – Sunday, October 29, Atlanta, GA

Nevermore Jazz Ball: Thursday, November 2 – Sunday, November 5, St. Louis, MO

Holy City Blues Exchange: Thursday, November 2 – Sunday, November 5, Charleston, SC

PittStop Lindy Hop: Friday, November 17 – Sunday, September 19, Pittsburgh, PA

Whistle Stop 2017: Friday, November 17 – Sunday, September 19, West Lafayette, IN

Jingle Bal: Saturday, December 9 – Sunday, December 10, Cincinnati, Ohio

Lindy Focus: Tuesday, December 26 – Monday, January 1, Asheville, NC

Blues with Friends: Friday, January 19 РSunday, January 21, St. Louis, MO

Kind of a Big Deal Weekend: Friday, January 19 – Sunday, January 21, Boston, MA

Tobacco Road Blues Exchange: Friday, January 26 – Sunday, January 28, Raleigh-Durham, NC

Lollies & Lemonade: Friday, February 2 – Sunday, February 4, Auburn, AL