Weekend Events

WEEKEND EVENTS

NOTE: This page lists only Lindy, Balboa, & Blues events that are within 10 hours driving distance of Athens, Georgia. For a full listing of dance events around the country and the world visit dancecal.com

Classic City Swing 7: Friday, September 21 – Sunday, September 23, Athens, GA

Knoxville Lindy Exchange (KLX): Friday, September 28 – Sunday, September 30, Knoxville, TN

Rhythm is Our Business: Friday, October 12 – Sunday, October 14, Nashville, TN

Jammin’ on the James: Friday, October 19 – Sunday, October 21, Richmond, VA

Atlanta Varsity Showdown: Friday, October 26 – Sunday, October 28, Atlanta, GA

Nevermore Jazz Ball: Friday, November 2 – Sunday, November 4, St. Louis, MO

Holy City Blues: Friday, November 9 – Sunday, November 11, Charleston, SC

PittStop Lindy Hop: Friday, November 16 – Sunday, November 18, Pittsburgh, PA

Lindy Focus: Wednesday, December 26 – Tuesday, January 1, Asheville, NC